All Events







February 2024 Back to Top

Healthcare Price Transparency Forum  
Monday, February 26, 2024 - Tuesday, February 27, 2024 - All Day
JW Marriott Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Artificial Intelligence Forum  
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 - Wednesday, February 28, 2024 - All Day
JW Marriott Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

March 2024 Back to Top

Spring Forum  
Monday, March 25, 2024 - Wednesday, March 27, 2024 - All Day
JW Marriott Hill Country, San Antonio, TX

April 2024 Back to Top

Future Leaders Forum  
Tuesday, April 9, 2024 - All Day

May 2024 Back to Top

Corporate Growth Forum  
Monday, May 6, 2024 - Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - All Day
Westin Pointsett, Greenville, SC

Cell and Gene Therapy Stakeholders Forum  
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - Thursday, May 30, 2024 - All Day
JW Marriott Mall of America, Minneapolis, MN

July 2024 Back to Top

International Conference  
Monday, July 22, 2024 - Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - All Day
Westin Dublin, Dublin, Ireland

September 2024 Back to Top

National Conference  
Sunday, September 22, 2024 - Tuesday, September 24, 2024 - All Day
JW Marriott Desert Ridge, Phoenix, AZ


Contact Us

4310 Thermal Drive | Midland NC 28107
888.394.5688
info@sipconline.net

Connect With Us

2023 Self-Insurers' Publishing Corp. All Rights Reserved.